Skip to content

This is…just {for fun}

April 6, 2009

A frequent blog reader says she is tired of looking at babies, so she requested something unique be posted on the blog today. So this is just for fun. ๐Ÿ™‚ {Although I can’t imagine every getting tired of looking at babies myself, I love everything about them!} During a recent family getaway, I was taking some nature shots with my lensbaby. I really like the results, I’m hoping to use some of the images for canvases in the future.ย 

Enjoy!

Julie ๐Ÿ™‚

ย 

2009-april-blog6-3

2009-april-blog6-2

2009-april-blog6-1

One Comment leave one →
  1. Jameelah and Chad Lowrey permalink
    April 6, 2009 6:24 pm

    Julie,

    I can’t begin to express how happy we both are with the pictures. You captured exactly what we wanted and the softness of your images really expressed the love we have for each other. I can’t wait for pictures with baby Noah. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a comment