Skip to content

This is…{Being a Mother}

May 5, 2009

Inspiration often strikes me at the oddest times… Driving into Phoenix today, I was think about Mothers Day. I wanted to find a gift that conveyed the love I feel for my mother, but also the love I feel as a mother myself. The words that came to me are from my heart, I then matched them up with some of my favorite images. I hope you enjoy this special mothers day book. If you are interested in a copy I’m going to order my copies overnight for Saturday delivery. I would be happy to add copies for all my wonderful clients. Happy Mothers Day!

Enjoy!

Julie 🙂

Click her to view this extra special book

2009-may-noah-newborn-50

One Comment leave one →
  1. Kristie permalink
    May 7, 2009 10:31 pm

    Julie,

    The photobook is just fantastic! It’s so very true and I can’t wait to see the rest of the pictures of Reece. I’m certainly going to make a book of my own ;).

    Thanks again for all of your hard work.

    Sincerely,
    Kristie

Leave a Reply

